Committees for the Academic Session 2024-2025

<u>DSW</u>: Dr. Uttam Chand <u>Bursar</u>: Dr. Sunil Dutt Gautam

Coordinator IQAC: Dr Uttam Chand

<u>Coordinator, NEP</u>: Dr Neeraj Shandil <u>Coordinator, ABC</u>: Mr Aman

Advisory Body

Dr. Uttam Chand

Dr. Meenu Bhaskar

Dr. Anjana Bhardwaj

Dr. Sunil Dutt Gautam

Dr. Prem Lal

Sh. Ashwani Thakur

Academic Redress Committee

Dr. Meenu Bhaskar

Dr. Prem Lal

Dr. Kalpana Kumari

Anti Ragging Committee

Dr. Uttam Chand

Dr. Anjana Bhardwaj

Dr. Neeraj Shandil

General Discipline Committee

Dr. Prem Lal

Dr. Pooja Kashyap

Sh. Aman

House Examination Committee

Dr. Sunil Dutt Gautam

Dr. Pooja Kashyap

Dr. Neeraj Shandil

Sh . Aman

Quality Assurance and NAAC Accreditation Committee

Dr Uttam Chand

Dr. Anjana Bhardwaj

Dr. Prem Lal

Dr. Neeraj Shandil

Sh. Aman

Sh. Ashwani Thakur

Gender Sensitization & Women's Cell

Dr. Meenu Bhaskar

Sh. Pawan Kumar

Dr. Kalpana Kumari

Internal Complaints Committee

Dr. Meenu Bhaskar

Ms Yogita Dutta (Advocate)

Dr. Anjana Bhardwaj

Dr. Sunil Dutt Gautam

Dr. Pooja Kashyap

Smt. Pushpa Devi

Disability Cell

Dr. Pooja Kashyap

Mr. Tara Chand

CSCA

Dr. Anjana Bhardwaj

Dr. Sunil Dutt Gautam

Sh . Aman

Mr Tara Chand

Cultural Programmes and Youth Festivals

Dr. Meenu Bhaskar

Dr. Prem Lal

Sh. Pawan Kumar

Dr. Pooja Kashyap

Dr. Neeraj Shandil

Stage Management Committee

Dr. Meenu Bhaskar

Dr. Anjana Bhardwaj

Dr. Prem Lal

Sh. Aman

Prospectus and Annual Report

Dr. Uttam Chand

Dr. Meenu Bhaskar

Dr. Anjana Bhardwaj

Dr. Neeraj Shandil

Sh. Tara Chand

AISHE reporting

Dr. Anjana Bhardwaj

Campus Development

Dr Uttam Chand

Dr. Sunil Dutt Gautam

Dr. Kalpana Kumari

Dr. Neeraj Shandil

Sh. Sanjay Kumar

College Building Committee

Principal

Dr Uttam Chand

Dr. Sunil Dutt Gautam

Dr. Prem Lal

Sh. Aman

Sh. Ashwani Thakur

Sh. Tara Chand

Time Table Committee

Dr. Anjana Bhardwaj

Dr. Sunil Dutt Gautam

Dr. Prem Lal

Dr. Pooja Kashyap

Alumni Liaison

Dr. Sunil Dutt Gautam

Sh. Pawan Kumar Dr. Pooja Kashyap

ST/SC/OBC/Social Minorities Development and Redressal Cell

Dr. Prem Lal Sh. Aman Smt. Sunita

UGC and University Matters Committee

Dr Anjana Bharadwaj

Dr. Prem Lal Dr. Neeraj Shandil Mr. Tara Chand

Research Cell (Development and Incubation)

Dr. Anjana Bhardwaj Dr. Neeraj Shandil

Add-on Courses (Guidance and Monitoring) Cell

Dr. Neeraj Shandil

Sh. Aman

Library Committee

Sh. Sunil Dutt Gautam

Sh. Pawan Kumar Smt. Urmila Sharma

NSS

Dr. Neeraj Shandil (Programme officer)

Sh. Tara Chand

Scouts and Guides

Dr. Kalpana Kumari (Ranger Scout Leader)

Sh. Aman (Rover Scout Leader)

Press and Publicity Cell

Dr. Meenu Bhaskar

Dr. Pooja Kashyap

Bus Pass and Attestation Committee

Sh. Pawan Kumar

Dr. Kalpana Kumari

Parents-Teachers Association

Principal

Smt. Ritu Sharma (President)

Sh. Suresh Sharma (Vice President)

Smt. Usha Shandil (Treasurer and Advisor)

Dr. Prem Lal (Secretary)

Sh. Ashwani Thakur

Scholarship Committee

Dr. Prem Lal

Sh. Aman

Sh. Sanjay Panwar

Refreshment Committee

Sh. Sunil Dutt Gautam

Sh. Pawan Kumar

Dr. Kalpana Kumari

Dr Pooja Kashyap

Website Monitoring Cell

Dr. Neeraj Shandil

Sh. Aman

Sh. Tara Chand

College Magazine Editors

Dr. Uttam Chand

Dr. Meenu Bhaskar

Dr. Anjana Bhardwaj

Dr. Kalpana Kumari

Sh. Aman

Career Counseling, Guidance and Placement Cell

Dr. Neeraj Shandil

Dr. Pooja Kashyap

Sh. Aman

Leave Sanctioning Committee

Sh. Pawan Kumar

Dr. Kalpana Kumari

Purchase Committee

Dr._Uttam Chand

Dr. Sunil Gautam

Dr. Pooja Kashyap

Dr. Neeraj Shandil

Sh. Ashwani Thakur

Sh. Sanjay Panwar

Clubs

Young Speakers Club: Dr Uttam Chand

Film Readers Club: Sh. Aman Theatre: Dr Meenu Bhasker Book Club: Dr Meenu Bhasker Eco Club: Sh Pawan Kumar

Human Library: Dr Kamayani Bisht

Photography: Sh Aman